building new castles every day

it’s been a while, so how about a lolcat?

In I like on July 24, 2010 at 12:34 PM

At 9:45 pm last night, this was the funniest thing I’d ever seen.

Work is hectic these days. I’ve never walked so much within the same building. Nor have I ever ate out so much. With such fatigue comes a bit of lunacy so I reckon a lolcat is certainly appropriate here.

I was hunting for a substitute for a participant’s profile shot.

We work in publishing.

So I haz to find kittez wid books. Yes?

  1. Muahahahaha!
    Love it. Hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

