building new castles every day

the morning light

In Sightings on December 8, 2011 at 10:17 AM

The morning light does wonders to my little old townhouse. It’s easy to get distracted while working at home, particularly in my small room full of the things I love. So instead of dwelling on all the fun I could be having instead of doing work, let me take you on a quick tour of the beauty I see in my illuminated surroundings.

towels

we like to keep our towels colourful

toilet paper

flush handle

bathroom door knob

bathroom door lock

keeps the chihuahua out

shower wall

cracks give character

bedroom door handle

lamp

shelf

an alcove of shadows and cosmetics

closet

pardon the lack of folding

Leave a Reply

